Update: Sea of Thieves


Update: Sea of Thieves' member of staff serving at table category has instantly been restored on equally Xbox One and PC, gist you canister sail the seas to your heart's content. in attendance is furthermore a 450 MB piece to download on mutually platforms.
amongst other changes, the bring up to date tweaks how other missing your convey will respawn after you're killed. new story follows.
Sea of Thieves ' servers are at present down for maintenance, and they will be for a number of time.
Players will be not capable to get into the game on Xbox One and notebook until 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM BST / 11 PM AET.

Developer extraordinary hasn't avowed a argue for the maintenance, and it isn't clear whether you'll be obligatory to download a title bring up to date to join in next the downtime, as was the suit after a like maintenance interface preceding week.
The buccaneer game has encountered a integer of harms since launch, plus delayed Achievement unlocks and connectivity issues, and these are programmed as ongoing issues on Rare's website.
It's indistinguishable whether the ongoing maintenance will elucidate folks i